p03.jpg

Contact Wirral Fospray Ltd

Tel +44 (0) 1244 520 202 | Fax +44 (0) 1244 520 363 | admin@wirralfospray.com

Thanks for submitting!

Sales

David Fox France

+44 (0) 7525 236 556

davidfox@wirralfospray.com

Chris Simmons UK

+44 (0) 7773 010 463

chris@wirralfospray.com

Lewis Barker UK

+44 (0) 7795842591

lewis@wirralfospray.com

Richard Reed Italy

+39 3341 217 810

richardreed@wirralfospray.com

Head Office

Mike Turecek Managing Director

mike.t@wirralfospray.com

Ros Nevett Financial Director

ros@wirralfospray.com

Clair Schwarz Director and Company Secretary

clair@wirralfospray.com

Stephen Schwarz CEO

stephen@wirralfospray.com

Alan Mines South Africa

+27 7823 208 226

alan@wirralfospray.com